Your Honor Awards

    2015 Your Honor Awards

    Your Honor Award  | LMA awards

    The Your Honor Awards is the longest-running annual national award program recognizing excellence in legal marketing. Get recognized for your creativity, execution, achievement and overall excellence in legal marketing. Don't miss this tremendous opportunity to get the acknowledgement you deserve for contributions to your firm, your clients and your profession.

    The 2015 winners of the prestigious LMA Your Honor Awards will be recognized at the 2015 LMA Annual Conference in San Diego, Calif., as well as in the conference exhibit hall, in a special issue of LMA Briefs, in the industry publication Strategies and via a dedicated section of the LMA website.

    There are 10 Your Honor Awards categories that cover virtually every area of legal marketing.  Click here for more information about the categories.

    Download the 2015 YHA brochure and review the Frequently Asked Questions page for more information.


    Thank you for your submissions

    The online submission platform closed as of 12:00 p.m. central on Monday, Dec. 22, 2014.

    Contact International Headquarters with any questions or comments.


    2015 Your Honor Awards co-leaders
    Tasneem Goodman | Your Honor Awards | Co-leader

    Tasneem K. Goodman

    Akina Corporation

    Marcie Valerio | Your Honor Awards | Co-leader

    Marcie Valerio 

    Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP


    Past award winners

    2014 Your Honor Awards  2009 Your Honor Awards 2004 Your Honor Awards
    2013 Your Honor Awards 2008 Your Honor Awards
    2003 Your Honor Awards
    2012 Your Honor Awards 2007 Your Honor Awards
    2002 Your Honor Awards
    2011 Your Honor Awards 2006 Your Honor Awards

    2010 Your Honor Awards 2005 Your Honor Awards

    Founded in 1985, LMA is the authority for legal marketing - a forum that brings together legal marketing and business development professionals from firms of all sizes, consultants and vendors, lawyers, and marketing students to share their collective knowledge.

    facebook twitter linkedin youtube

    Copyright © 2015, Legal Marketing Association

    Design Assistance by: Clockwork Design Group, Inc