About LMA

    Board of Directors

    Keith Wewe | Board | President-Elect

    President
    Keith N, Wewe
    Vice President - Strategy and Solutions, Content Pilot LLC
    Dallas, TX (Texas Chapter)
    kwewe@contentpilot.net

     

    Severson, Adam

    Immediate Past President
    Adam Severson
    Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
    Nashville, TN (Southeastern Chapter)
    aseverson@bakerdonelson.com


    Weber, Jill.jpg

    President-Elect
    Jill S. Weber
    Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer, Stinson Leonard Street
    Minneapolis, MN (Minnesota Chapter)
    jill.weber@stinsonleonard.com

    Kathryn Whitaker | Board | Director | Secretary

    Secretary
    Kathryn Whitaker
    Director of Marketing and Business Development, McNair Law Firm, P.A.
    Charleston, SC (Southeastern Chapter)
    kwhitaker@mcnair.net

    Lakhani Ashraf.jpg

    Treasurer
    M. Ashraf Lakhani
    Director of Business Development and Marketing, Porter Hedges LLP
    Houston, TX (Texas Chapter)
    alakhani@porterhedges.com
    Ian Turvill

    Treasurer-Elect
    Ian Turvill
    Chief Marketing Officer, Freeborn & Peters LLP
    Chicago, IL (Midwest Chapter)
    iturvill@freeborn.com
    Kelly MacKinnon

    Member-at-Large
    Kelly MacKinnon
    Senior Manager of Business Development - Corporate, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
    New York, NY (Metropolitan New York Chapter)
    kelly.mackinnon@friedfrank.com

    Kevin Iredell

    Member-at-Large
    Kevin Iredell
    Director of Research, Greentarget
    New York, NY (Metropolitan New York Chapter)
    Kiredell@greentarget.com

    Anne Malloy Tucker

    Member-at-Large
    Anne Malloy Tucker
    Chief Marketing Officer, Hunton & Williams LLP
    Washington, DC (Capital Chapter)
    amalloy@hunton.com


    Ezra Crawford | Board of Directors | Member-at-Large

    Member-at-Large
    Ezra Crawford
    Director of Marketing
    Washington, D.C. (Capital Chapter)
    ezracrawford@yahoo.com

    Lydia Bednerik | Member-at-Large
    Member-at-Large
    Lydia Bednerik
    Marketing Director, Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
    Oakland, CA (Bay Area Chapter)
    lbednerik@wendel.com
    Darryl Cross

    Chapter Presidents' Committee Liaison
    Darryl Cross
    Vice President, Performance Development & Coaching, LexisNexis
    Charlottesville, VA (The Virginias Chapter)
    darryl.cross@lexisnexis.com
    Roach, Betsi.JPG

    Executive Director
    Betsi Roach
    broach@legalmarketing.org

    Founded in 1985, LMA is the authority for legal marketing - a forum that brings together legal marketing and business development professionals from firms of all sizes, consultants and vendors, lawyers, and marketing students to share their collective knowledge.

    facebook twitter linkedin youtube

    Copyright © 2016, Legal Marketing Association

    Design Assistance by: Clockwork Design Group, Inc