About LMA

    Board of Directors

    Severson, Adam

    President
    Adam Severson
    Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
    Nashville, TN (Southeastern Chapter)
    aseverson@bakerdonelson.com

    Timothy Corcoran | Board | Director | Immediate Past President

    Immediate Past President
    Timothy B. Corcoran
    Principal, Corcoran Consulting Group
    Lawrenceville, NJ (Metropolitan New York Chapter)
    tim@corcoranconsultinggroup.com

    Keith Wewe | Board | President-Elect

    President-Elect
    Keith N. Wewe
    Vice President - Strategy and Solutions, Content Pilot LLC
    Dallas, TX (Texas Chapter)
    kwewe@contentpilot.net

    Kathryn Whitaker | Board | Director | Secretary

    Secretary
    Kathryn Whitaker
    Business Development Manager, K&L Gates
    Charleston, SC (Southeastern Chapter)
    kathryn.whitaker@klgates.com

    Cortney_Nathanson | Board | Director | Treasurer

    Treasurer
    Cortney R. Nathanson
    Business Development & Communications Manager, Jones Day
    New York, NY (Metropolitan New York Chapter)
    cnathanson@jonesday.com
    Lakhani Ashraf.jpg

    Treasurer-Elect
    Ashraf Lakhani
    Director of Business Development and Marketing, Porter Hedges LLP
    Houston, TX (Texas Chapter)
    alakhani@porterhedges.com
    Meagley, Leslie.jpg

    Member-at-Large
    Leslie F. Meagley
    Principal, Meagley Strategic Marketing
    Mercer Island, WA (Northwest Chapter)
    leslie@meagleymarketing.com
    shunk_marcie.jpg

    Member-at-Large
    Marcie Borgal Shunk
    Senior Consultant, LawVision Group LLC
    Kingwood, TX (Texas Chapter)
    mshunk@lawvisiongroup.com
    Weber, Jill.jpg

    Member-at-Large
    Jill S. Weber
    Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer, Stinson Leonard Street
    Minneapolis, MN (Minnesota Chapter)
    jill.weber@stinsonleonard.com

    Ezra Crawford | Board of Directors | Member-at-Large


    Member-at-Large
    Ezra Crawford
    Director of Marketing, BuckleySandler LLP
    Washington, D.C. (Capital Chapter)
    ecrawford@buckleysandler.com

    Lydia Bednerik | Member-at-Large
    Member-at-Large
    Lydia Bednerik
    Marketing Director, Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
    Oakland, CA (Bay Area Chapter)
    lbednerik@wendel.com
    Kelly MacKinnon | Chapter Presidents' Committee

    Chapter Presidents' Committee Liaison
    Kelly MacKinnon
    Practice Group Support Manager, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
    New York, NY (Metropolitan New York Chapter)
    kmackinnon@cgsh.com
    Roach, Betsi.JPG

    Executive Director
    Betsi Roach
    broach@legalmarketing.org

    Founded in 1985, LMA is the authority for legal marketing - a forum that brings together legal marketing and business development professionals from firms of all sizes, consultants and vendors, lawyers, and marketing students to share their collective knowledge.

    facebook twitter linkedin youtube

    Copyright © 2015, Legal Marketing Association

    Design Assistance by: Clockwork Design Group, Inc