About LMA

    Board of Directors

    Timothy Corcoran | Board | Director | President-elect

    President
    Timothy B. Corcoran
    Principal, Corcoran Consulting Group
    Lawrenceville, NJ (Metropolitan New York Chapter and Metropolitan Philadelphia Chapter)
    tim@corcoranconsultinggroup.com

    Aleisha Gravit | Board | Director | President

    Immediate Past President 
    Aleisha Gravit
    Chief Client Services and Marketing Officer, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
    Washington, DC (Capital Chapter)
    agravit@akingump.com

    Severson, Adam 1.jpg

    President-Elect
    Adam Severson
    Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
    Nashville, TN (Southeastern Chapter)
    aseverson@bakerdonelson.com

    Keith Wewe | Board | Director | Secretary

    Secretary
    Keith N. Wewe
    Vice President - Client Service and Growth, Content Pilot LLC
    Dallas, TX (Texas Chapter)
    kwewe@contentpilot.net

    Mark Usellis | Board | Director | Treasurer-elect

    Treasurer
    Mark Usellis
    Chief Strategy Officer, Davis Wright Tremaine
    Bainbridge Island, WA (Northwest Chapter)
    MarkUsellis@dwt.com

    Cortney_Nathanson.JPG

    Treasurer-Elect
    Cortney R. Nathanson
    Business Development & Communications Manager, Jones Day
    New York, NY (Metropolitan New York Chapter)
    cnathanson@jonesday.com
    stock, adam.jpg

    Chapter Presidents' Committee Liaison
    Adam Stock 
    Chief Marketing and Client Services Officer,Allen Matkins
    San Francisco, CA (Bay Area Chapter)
    astock@allenmatkins.com
    shunk_marcie.jpg

    Member-at-Large
    Marcie Borgal Shunk
    Senior Consultant, LawVision Group LLC
    Kingwood, TX (Texas Chapter)
    mshunk@lawvisiongroup.com
    Despina Kartson | Board | Director | Member-at-large


    Member-at-Large
    Despina C. Kartson
    Chief Business Development & Marketing Officer, Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
    New York, NY (Metropolitan New York Chapter)
    dkartson@morganlewis.com

    Weber, Jill.jpg

    Member-at-Large
    Jill S. Weber
    Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer, Stinson Leonard Street
    Minneapolis, MN (Minnesota Chapter)
    jill.weber@stinsonleonard.com

    Meagley, Leslie.jpg

    Member-at-Large
    Leslie F. Meagley
    Principal, Meagley Strategic Marketing
    Mercer Island, WA (Northwest Chapter)
    leslie@meagleymarketing.com
    Nancy Myrland | Board | Director | Member-at-large
    Member-at-Large
    Nancy Myrland
    Certified Social Media Consultant, Speaker & Trainer | Professional Mktg Advisor
    Myrland Marketing, Inc.
    Indianapolis, IN (Midwest Chapter)
    nancy@myrlandmarketing.com
    Roach, Betsi.JPG

    Executive Director
    Betsi Roach
    broach@legalmarketing.org


    Founded in 1985, LMA is the authority for legal marketing - a forum that brings together legal marketing and business development professionals from firms of all sizes, consultants and vendors, lawyers, and marketing students to share their collective knowledge.

    facebook twitter linkedin youtube

    Copyright © 2014, Legal Marketing Association

    Design Assistance by: Clockwork Design Group, Inc