Attend

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Click "Calendar Options" below to filter or change the view of this calendar.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
June 2017
27
Tuesday, June 27 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Sherin and Lodgen LLP
101 Federal Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
28
Wednesday, June 28 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
July 2017
12
Wednesday, July 12 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Il Gattopardo, 13-15 West 54th Street (between 5th and 6th Avenues)
13
Thursday, July 13 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
Hogan Lovells LLP, 875 Third Avenue, NY, NY
Thursday, July 13 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
Le Colonial
20 Cosmo Place
San Francisco, CA 94105
19
Wednesday, July 19 - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
20
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
TBA
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Fish & Richardson, 1 Marina Park Drive, Boston, MA
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Rosa Mexicano, 155 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA
25
Tuesday, July 25 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Orange County Pacific Club 4110 MacArthur Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92660
26
Wednesday, July 26 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
San Diego County Bar Association 401 West A Street, San Diego, CA 92101
August 2017
3
Thursday, August 3 - Thursday, August 3, 2017
Lotte Palace Hotel
455 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10022
9
Wednesday, August 9 - Wednesday, August 9, 2017
September 2017
13
Wednesday, September 13 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Charlotte Marriott City Center

14
Thursday, September 14 - Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, September 14 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
Venue to be announced. Date may be changed.
Thursday, September 14 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
19
Tuesday, September 19 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
TBA
20
Wednesday, September 20 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
21
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
TBA
25
Monday, September 25 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017

28
Thursday, September 28 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
Venue to be announced.
October 2017
4
Wednesday, October 4 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
19
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
TBA
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Venue to be announced.
November 2017
10
Friday, November 10 - Friday, November 10, 2017
Philadelphia Marriott Downtown

13
Monday, November 13 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Kramer Levin
1177 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York 10036

16
Thursday, November 16 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
TBA
April 2018
9
Monday, April 9 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hyatt Regency New Orleans
601 Loyola Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70113