Attend

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Click "Calendar Options" below to filter or change the view of this calendar.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
May 2017
24
Wednesday, May 24 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Robinson+Cole, 280 Trumbull Street, Hartford, CT 06103
Wednesday, May 24 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Irell & Manella LLP
1800 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90067-4276
Wednesday, May 24 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
San Diego Bar Association
401 W A St #1100
San Diego, CA 92101
Wednesday, May 24 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Jones Day
250 Vesey Street
25
Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
51 West 52nd Street
Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Garden Court Hotel
520 Cowper St,
Palo Alto, CA 94301
31
Wednesday, May 31 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Toronto Board of Trade
1 First Canadian Place
June 2017
7
Wednesday, June 7 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Cactus Club Coal Harbour
1085 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 0C3
8
Thursday, June 8 - Thursday, June 8, 2017
Bar Association of San Francisco
301 Battery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111

Webinar Viewing:
Kronick Moskovitz
400 Capitol Mall, #2700
Sacramento, CA 95814
Thursday, June 8 - Thursday, June 8, 2017
Perch
448 Hill St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013
14
Wednesday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15
Thursday, June 15 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
Barran Liebman
601 SW Second Avenue, Suite 2300
Portland, OR 97204
Thursday, June 15 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
TBA
Thursday, June 15 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
K&L Gates
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
20
Tuesday, June 20 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Foley Hoag LLP
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA US 02210-2600
Tuesday, June 20 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Cleary Gottlieb
Tuesday, June 20 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
21
Wednesday, June 21 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton, One Liberty Plaza, NY, NY
Wednesday, June 21 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
23
Friday, June 23 - Friday, June 23, 2017
July 2017
13
Thursday, July 13 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
Le Colonial
20 Cosmo Place
San Francisco, CA 94105
19
Wednesday, July 19 - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
20
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Venue to be announced.
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Rosa Mexicano
155 Seaport Blvd
Boston, MA 02210
August 2017
3
Thursday, August 3 - Thursday, August 3, 2017
Midtown venue to be announced. Registration opens in early July.
9
Wednesday, August 9 - Wednesday, August 9, 2017
September 2017
13
Wednesday, September 13 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
TBA
Wednesday, September 13 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 13 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Charlotte Marriott City Center

14
Thursday, September 14 - Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, September 14 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
Venue to be announced. Date may be changed.
20
Wednesday, September 20 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
21
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
TBA
25
Monday, September 25 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017

28
Thursday, September 28 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
Venue to be announced.
October 2017
4
Wednesday, October 4 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
19
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
TBA
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Venue to be announced.
November 2017
13
Monday, November 13 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Kramer Levin
1177 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York 10036

16
Thursday, November 16 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
TBA
April 2018
9
Monday, April 9 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hyatt Regency New Orleans
601 Loyola Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70113