Attend

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Click "Calendar Options" below to filter or change the view of this calendar.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
October 2019
1
Tuesday, October 1 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
Rosewood Hotel Georgia

21
Monday, October 21 - Monday, October 21, 2019
WeirFoulds
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100
Toronto, Ontario
Monday, October 21 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Marines Memorial Club & Hotel Union
Square, 609 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

23
Wednesday, October 23 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, October 23 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Bass, Berry & Sims
Wednesday, October 23 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
McCarthy Tétrault, Vancouver Office
745 Thurlow Street, Suite 2400
Vancouver BC
24
Thursday, October 24 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
Kramer Levin, 1177 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
Thursday, October 24 - Thursday, October 24, 2019

30
Wednesday, October 30 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Vantage Venues | 150 King St. W. | Toronto, ON

November 2019
4
Monday, November 4 - Monday, November 4, 2019
The Skylark, 200 West 39th Street (between 7th & 8th Aves.), 30th Floor
5
Tuesday, November 5 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, November 5 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
SAP Center in downtown San Jose

12
Tuesday, November 12 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
13
14
Thursday, November 14 - Friday, November 15, 2019
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge, 333 Adams St, Brooklyn, NY 11201

20
Wednesday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

25
Monday, November 25 - Monday, November 25, 2019
Lenczner Slaght
130 Adelaide St. W.
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario
December 2019
4
Wednesday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
The Palm Boston, 1 International Pl Ste 190, Boston, MA 02110
Wednesday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Wednesday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Per Diem (43 Sutter, San Francisco, CA 94104)
Wednesday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6
Friday, December 6 - Friday, December 6, 2019
Second, 849 6th Avenue, NY, NY 10001
June 2020
10
Wednesday, June 10 - Friday, June 12, 2020
Swissotel Chicago
323 E Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL‎ 60601