Attend

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Click "Calendar Options" below to filter or change the view of this calendar.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
June 2019
16
Sunday, June 16 - Friday, July 12, 2019
Shangri-La Hotel

25
Tuesday, June 25 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Davis Malm, One Boston Place, 37th Floor, Boston, MA
27
Thursday, June 27 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
SPIN, 211 South 15th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19102
Thursday, June 27 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis
July 2019
11
Thursday, July 11 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
Cox & Palmer
1100-1959 Upper Water St.
Purdy's Wharf, Tower I
Halifax, NS
Thursday, July 11 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
Eighteen15 Bar

Thursday, July 11 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
Shangri-la Hotel
13
Saturday, July 13 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Washington, D.C.

16
Tuesday, July 16 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, July 16 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Hueston Hennigan LLP

17
Wednesday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Fish & Richardson, 1 Marina Park Drive, Boston, MA
Wednesday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Temazcal Tequila Cantina, 250 Northern Ave, Boston, MA 02210
Wednesday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner, LLP
18
Thursday, July 18 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
Toronto Board of Trade | First Canadian Place | Exchange Tower | 130 King St. W. | Toronto, ON

Thursday, July 18 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thirsty Bear (661 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105)

31
Wednesday, July 31 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019

August 2019
7
Wednesday, August 7 - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
8
Thursday, August 8 - Thursday, August 8, 2019
Bar Association of San Francisco
21
Wednesday, August 21 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
September 2019
11
Wednesday, September 11 - Friday, September 13, 2019
The Houstonian Hotel | Houston, Texas

18
Wednesday, September 18 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
25
Wednesday, September 25 - Friday, September 27, 2019
Birmingham, Alabama
Wednesday, September 25 - Friday, September 27, 2019
Birmingham, AL
26
Thursday, September 26 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
TBD
October 2019
21
Monday, October 21 - Monday, October 21, 2019
Lenczner Slaght
130 Adelaide St. W.
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario
Monday, October 21 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Marines Memorial Club & Hotel Union
Square, 609 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

30
Wednesday, October 30 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Fairmont Pacific Rim Lobby Lounge
1038 Canada Pl, Vancouver, BC
November 2019
5
Tuesday, November 5 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
14
Thursday, November 14 - Friday, November 15, 2019
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge, 333 Adams St, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Thursday, November 14 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
Wildebeest
120 W Hastings St
21
Thursday, November 21 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
Hyatt Regency Toronto

25
Monday, November 25 - Monday, November 25, 2019
Lenczner Slaght
130 Adelaide St. W.
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario