Attend

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Click "Calendar Options" below to filter or change the view of this calendar.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
April 2017
5
Wednesday, April 5 - Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Farella Braun + Martel LLP
235 Montgomery Street
17th Floor Conference Center
San Francisco, CA 94104
6
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
ON24
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Grain Tasting Bar
Hyatt Regency Vancouver
655 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7
11
Tuesday, April 11 - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
ORANGE COUNTY
Tuesday, April 11
895 Dove Street, 5th Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660

SAN DIEGO
Tuesday, April 11 (Conf Call with OC)
101 W. Broadway, 8th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
13
Thursday, April 13 - Thursday, April 13, 2017
Program host needed. Please contact Dawn Longfield.
Thursday, April 13 - Thursday, April 13, 2017
Bar Association of San Francisco
301 Battery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Thursday, April 13 - Thursday, April 13, 2017
SEATTLE
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
Pier 70
2801 Alaskan Way, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98121


PORTLAND
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
3400 US Bancorp Tower
111 SW Fifth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
19
Wednesday, April 19 - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA.
1201 Main Street
22nd Floor
Columbia, SC 29201-3226
20
Thursday, April 20 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
Venue to be announced.
Thursday, April 20 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
TBA
Thursday, April 20 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
ON24
25
Tuesday, April 25 - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
TBD
26
Wednesday, April 26 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
MAST
45 Province Street
Boston, MA
May 2017
4
Thursday, May 4 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Foster Pepper PLLC
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 3000
Seattle, WA
Thursday, May 4 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
16
Tuesday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
221 N Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Tuesday, May 16 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
TBD
17
Wednesday, May 17 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
The Pacific Club
Main Dining Room
4110 MacArthur Blvd,
Newport Beach, CA 92660
18
Thursday, May 18 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Program host needed. Please contact Dawn Longfield.
Thursday, May 18 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Nutter McClennen & Fish
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
24
Wednesday, May 24 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
San Diego Bar Association
401 W A St #1100
San Diego, CA 92101
25
Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Venue to be announced.
Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Garden Court Hotel
520 Cowper St,
Palo Alto, CA 94301
June 2017
7
Wednesday, June 7 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Cactus Club Coal Harbour
1085 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 0C3
15
Thursday, June 15 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
TBA
22
Thursday, June 22 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Venue to be announced.
July 2017
20
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Venue to be announced.
September 2017
13
Wednesday, September 13 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
TBA
21
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
TBA
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Venue to be announced.
October 2017
19
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
TBA
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Venue to be announced.
November 2017
16
Thursday, November 16 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
TBA