Attend

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Click "Calendar Options" below to filter or change the view of this calendar.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
February 2017
28
Tuesday, February 28 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Sherin and Lodgen LLP, 101 Federal Street, 30th Floor, Boston, MA
Tuesday, February 28 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tap House Grill
1506 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98101
March 2017
2
Thursday, March 2 - Thursday, March 2, 2017
Bleacher Bar, 82A Lansdowne St, Boston, MA 02215
9
Thursday, March 9 - Thursday, March 9, 2017
Shearman & Sterling LLP
599 Lexington Avenue @ 53rd Street
Thursday, March 9 - Thursday, March 9, 2017
SEATTLE
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
US Bank Centre
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101


PORTLAND
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
PacWest Center
1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97204
Thursday, March 9 - Thursday, March 9, 2017
Offices of McCarthy Tétrault
2400-745 Thurlow Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0C5

14
Tuesday, March 14 - Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Sherin and Lodgen LLP
101 Federal Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
15
Wednesday, March 15 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Orange County Bar Association | 4101 Westerly Place, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Wednesday, March 15 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
101 Park Avenue
27th Floor
New York, NY 10178
16
Thursday, March 16 - Thursday, March 16, 2017
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square, 11th Floor
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Thursday, March 16 - Thursday, March 16, 2017
ON24
Thursday, March 16 - Thursday, March 16, 2017
Latham & Watkins | 12670 High Bluff Drive, San Diego, CA 92130
April 2017
6
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Grain Tasting Bar
Hyatt Regency Vancouver
655 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7
13
Thursday, April 13 - Thursday, April 13, 2017
Program host needed. Please contact Dawn Longfield.
25
Tuesday, April 25 - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
TBD
May 2017
16
Tuesday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
221 N Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Tuesday, May 16 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
TBD
18
Thursday, May 18 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Nutter McClennen & Fish
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
Thursday, May 18 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Program host needed. Please contact Dawn Longfield.
25
Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Venue to be announced.
June 2017
7
Wednesday, June 7 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Cactus Club Coal Harbour
1085 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 0C3
15
Thursday, June 15 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
TBA
22
Thursday, June 22 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Venue to be announced.
July 2017
20
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Venue to be announced.
September 2017
13
Wednesday, September 13 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
TBA
21
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
TBA
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Venue to be announced.
October 2017
19
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
TBA
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Venue to be announced.
November 2017
16
Thursday, November 16 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
TBA