Attend

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Click "Calendar Options" below to filter or change the view of this calendar.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
January 2017
18
Wednesday, January 18 - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Starbucks Private Meeting Room
3800 Lake Boone Trail
Raleigh, NC 27607

Wednesday, January 18 - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
K&L Gates
1 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
Wednesday, January 18 - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Armstrong Teasdale
7700 Forsyth Boulevard
Suite 1800
St. Louis, Missouri 63105
19
Thursday, January 19 - Thursday, January 19, 2017
Burr & Forman LLP
420 North 20th Street
34th Floor
Birmingham, AL 35203


Thursday, January 19 - Thursday, January 19, 2017
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
21st Floor
One Logan Square, Ste. 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996

20
Friday, January 20 - Friday, January 20, 2017
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Alabama
1700 4th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35233

23
Monday, January 23 - Monday, January 23, 2017
Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto
1290 Avenue of the Americas (between 51st and 52nd Streets)
24
Tuesday, January 24 - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
25
Wednesday, January 25 - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Sowell Gray Robinson
1310 Gadsden Street
Columbia, SC 29201

(Please park in Sowell Gray's visitor spots and in numbered spots (with the exception of #s 17-30). You can also park alongside the building)

Wednesday, January 25 - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
26
Thursday, January 26 - Thursday, January 26, 2017
Mayer Brown LLP
1221 Avenue of the Americas
NY, NY 10012
February 2017
1
Wednesday, February 1 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Ice Miller LLP
250 West St. Suite 700
Columbus, OH 43215

16
Thursday, February 16 - Thursday, February 16, 2017
White and Williams
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
22
Wednesday, February 22 - Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Law Firm Host: Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick
March 2017
2
Thursday, March 2 - Thursday, March 2, 2017
Bleacher Bar
82A Lansdowne St, Boston, MA 02215
9
Thursday, March 9 - Thursday, March 9, 2017
Shearman & Sterling LLP
27
Monday, March 27 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
ARIA Resort, Las Vegas, Nevada

April 2017
20
Thursday, April 20 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
Venue to be announced.
Thursday, April 20 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
TBA
May 2017
16
Tuesday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
221 N Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

25
Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Venue to be announced.
June 2017
15
Thursday, June 15 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
TBA
22
Thursday, June 22 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Venue to be announced.
July 2017
20
Thursday, July 20 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Venue to be announced.
September 2017
21
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Venue to be announced.
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
TBA
October 2017
19
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Venue to be announced.
Thursday, October 19 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
TBA
November 2017
16
Thursday, November 16 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
TBA