Texas Chapter Leadership

 

Linton_cecilia_austin_.jpg

Cecilia R. Linton
President
Senior Marketing Manager
Dykema Cox Smith
111 Congress Avenue, Suite 1800
Austin, TX 78701
clinton@dykema.com

 

Austin_Brandy_web.jpg

Brandy L. Austin
Immediate Past-President
Fort Worth, TX 
brandylaustin@icloud.com

 

Blachly_Michael_05-sml.jpg

Michael Blachly
President-Elect
Director of Client Development
Gray Reed  & McGraw
1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600
Dallas, TX 75201
mblachly@grayreed.com

 

Jessica Aries

Jessica D. Aires
Secretary
Business Development Manager
Andrews Kurth LLP
111 Congress Avenue, Suite 1700
Austin, TX 78701
JessicaAries@andrewskurth.com

 

Dietz_Brandy-sml.jpg

Brandy Dietz
Treasurer
Public Relations Coordinator
Waters Kraus
3219 McKinney Avenue
Dallas, TX  75204
bdietz@waterskraus.com

 

Morgan Horvitz.JPG

Morgan L. Horvitz
Treasurer-Elect
Business Development & Marketing Manager
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
1001 Fannin Street, Suite 3700
Houston, TX 77002
morgan.horvitz@sutherland.com

 

Amy Verhulst - headshot

Amy P. Verhulst
Member-at-Large (Communications)
Senior Marketing Manager
Coats Rose, P.C.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1100
Houston, Texas 77046
averhulst@coatsrose.com

 

Petrea_Vanessa_native.jpg

Vanessa Petrea
Member-at-Large (Membership)
Proposal Manager
Akin Gump
vpetrea@akingump.com

 

 Becky Garverick

Becky Garverick
Member-at-Large (Programming)
Business Development Manager
King & Spalding LLP
1100 Louisiana Street, Ste. 4000
Houston, Texas 77002
bgarverick@kslaw.com