SPONSORSHIPS

LMA West Region Sponsorship Opportunities

With the shift to regionalization, beginning in January 2017, companies that wish to support LMA at the local level will have more streamlined and improved opportunities to reach our community. In addition, there are Regional opportunities.

Sponsorship opportunities include:

  • Regional Sponsorships: Sponsorship of our (a) regional conferences, (b) monthly webinars, (c) weekly newsletter that reaches more than 2,000 subscribers, and (d) Your Honor Awards.
  • Local Sponsorships: Sponsorship of (a) Educational programs throughout the year (b) Networking events, and (c) Roundtables and Special Interest Groups (SIGs).

These sponsorships are described in our sponsorship brochure.

downloadspn.png

REGIONAL SPONSORSHIPS
Adam L. Stock
2017 West Region Sponsorship Co-Chair
astock@allenmatkins.com | 415-341-5914

Gail Reysa
2017 West Region Sponsorship Co-Chair
greysa@meyersnave.com  | 

LOCAL SPONSORSHIPS

Bay Area

Eric Armstrong
2017 Bay Area Local Sponsorship Chair
earmstrong@fenwick.com | 650-335-7333

Southern California

Heather Shearer
2017 Southern California Local Sponsorship Chair
hshearer@gordonrees.com | 619-230-7704

Los Angeles

Alan Breslauer
2017 Los Angeles Local Sponsorship Chair
abreslauer@mrllp.com | 310-564-2670

Northwest

Heidi Haslip
2017 Northwest - Seattle Local Sponsorship Chair
hasliph@lanepowell.com | 206-223-5496

Karie Trujillo
2017 Northwest - Portland Local Sponsorship Chair
karietrujillo@markowitzherbold.com | 503-219-2343