CME West Region Conference Planning Committee

The CME Conference Planning Committee is charged with the enormous task of organizing the annual Continuing Marketing Education (CME) Conference, hosted by the LMA West Region. The CME Conference is the premier gathering for law firm marketing and business development professionals to learn about important topics and trends in legal marketing. These volunteers work countless hours to coordinate the sponsorships, programming, logistics, and marketing for the conference, all in an effort to produce an incredible conference. 

2017 CME Planning Committee

Conference Co-Chair  Jennifer Mir Munger, Tolles, & Olson LLP
Conference Co-Chair Melissa Hoff MBH Strategies
Committee Chair, Logistics Marie Hsing Allen Matkins
Co-Chair, Communications Brian Dickson McDonald Carano
Co-Chair, Communications Elizabeth Lampert ELPR
Committee Chair, Sponsorships Adam Stock Allen Matkins
Committee Member Selena Valdivia McArdle & Vosskuhler
Committee Member Geneva Granastein Lane Powell
Committee Member Sidra Trajcecska Fisher & Phillips LLP
Committee Member Maureen Davidson Adams Stirling
Committee Member Miranda Shaft Perkins Coie
Committee Member Marie Alvarez-Yapana Akerman
Committee Member Brenda McGann
Committee Member Igor Ilyinsky Firmwise
Committee Member Yalda Biniazan Cairncross & Hempelmann
Committee Member Anisa Salam Nossaman
Committee Member David Bruns Farella Braun + Martel
Committee Member Mark Usellis Davis Wright Tremaine
Committee Member Robin Gerard Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Committee Member Sheenika Gandhi Payne & Fears LLP
Committee Member Mike Silverstein Lewis Brisbois
Committee Member Blair Ford Latham & Watkins
Committee Member Gail Reysa Meyers Nave
Committee Member Kim Reisman Firmwise