Baltimore Local Steering Committee

Nicole E. Ames, Esq.
2020 Chair

Chief Business Development Officer
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
Towson, MD

Debra L. Henry
2020 Immediate Past Chair (Sponsorship)

Director of Marketing & Business Development
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
Baltimore, MD

Janessa Shaikun
2020 Vice Chair

Director of Marketing
Franklin & Prokopik
Baltimore, MD

Kim Trone
2020 Secretary (Membership)

Marketing Director
Stock and Leader, Attorneys at Law
York, PA

Faith Hubbard
2020 Member-at-Large

Marketing and Event Coordinator
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg
Baltimore, MD

Anna Esquivel Ruiz
2020 Member-at-Large

Social Media Specialist
Wright, Constable & Skeen
Baltimore, MD

Paul J Sawchuk
2020 Member-at-Large

Director of Support and Technology

Coeur d’Alene, ID

Alice Simons
2020 Member-at-Large

Marketing Communications Manager
Hudson Cook, LLP
Hanover, MD