LMA_53841-16_WesternCanadaRegion_4C_h175.jpg

Calendar: Western Canada Calendar
Type: Public
Title: 2018 LMA Conference Debrief
Group: Organization Members
Owner: Andrew Dawoud [Dentons Canada LLP]
Start: Apr 26, 2018 12:00 PM America/Pacific
End: Apr 26, 2018 01:30 PM America/Pacific
Description: Didn't make the LMA Conference this year?
Then join us for our annual debrief session! You can look forward to a high-level overview of the key takeaways from this year's conference, with presentations on, and discussions around, sessions from four key Body of Knowledge domains, from panelists who were in attendance.

Panel:
Business Development: Chloe Thomas, McCarthy Tetrault
Business of Law: Heather Ritzer, Lawson Lundell LLP
Client Service: Jenny Grimes, Roper Greyell LLP
Communications/Marketing Management: Lexpert Guest Panelist (TBD)

Registration & Lunch (afternoon refreshments in Calgary):
12:00p.m. - 12:15p.m. PST (1:00p.m. - 1:15p.m. MST)

Seminar:
12:15p.m. - 1:30p.m. PST (1:15p.m. - 2:30p.m. MST)

Pricing:
LMA Members: No charge
Associate Members (BCLMA, CSMPS): $20
Non-members: $40

Please bring your payment with you on the day. Cheques should be made payable to "Legal Marketing Association".

Note: Interested parties unable to attend in person in Vancouver/Calgary please contact us to arrange dialing in to the seminar.
Location: Offices of Gowling WLG (Vancouver)
550 Burrard Street, Suite 2300
Vancouver BC V6C 2B5

(By webinar) Offices of Gowling WLG (Calgary)
421 7th Avenue SW, Suite 1600
Calgary, AB T2P 4K9
Registration Link: http://RSVP to lmavancouver@gmail.com
Contact Name: Matea Curic
Contact Phone: 604.891.2273
Contact Email: matea.curic@gowlingwlg.com

lma footer