Announcing the LMA Northeast Recipients of the 2018 LMA Annual Conference Scholarship Fund!

The LMA Northeast Region is thrilled to announce the recipients of its 2018 LMA Annual Conference Scholarship Fund! 

The scholarship recipients are: 

Sheiker_Dawn SQ .jpg Sleight Will 2017.jpg Thorud_Joanne_web.jpg
Dawn Sheiker (Philadelphia) Willie Sleight (New York) Joanne Thorud (Boston)

Applicants were asked to complete an application form and provide professional references, a resume and a letter of recommendation. 

A special thanks to the LMA Northeast Scholarship Selection Committee for their time and effort in reviewing the submissions. 

Stay tuned for more from our scholarship recipients on their conference experience! We’ll see you in NOLA!

Recent Stories
Northeast Region Holiday Parties

Positioning Yourself for Success – Get to Know Kevin Iredell

Positioning Yourself for Success: Get to Know Linda Ficano