Announcing Your 2019 Leadership

LMASE 2019 Board of Directors
Jessica Haarsgaard
Amy Norris
Danielle Downing
Caroline Yarborough
Terry Cook
Shannon Lanier
Lauren Parsons
Emily Woloschuk
Laura Hudson
Emily Hillman
Kaite Mihalcik
LSC 2019 Chairs
Atlanta - Madeleine Fahnley
Birmingham - Abby Grace Brown & Mae Margaret Davis
Charlotte - Maggie Akers
Columbia - Powers Tanis
Kentucky - Allison Saxton
Nashville - Allison Stites
Orlando - Leigh Anne Thompson
Raleigh - Vanessa C. Hardee
South Florida - Aleesha Khan
Tampa - Brittany Bagiardi
Recent Stories
LMASE Conference Recap - Part Three

Board Member Message - Secretary Caroline Yarborough

5 Things to Know This Month