2018 LMA Conference Debrief

Didn't make the LMA Conference this year? 

Then join us for our annual debrief session! You can look forward to a high-level overview of the key takeaways from this year's conference, with presentations on, and discussions around, sessions from four key Body of Knowledge domains, from panelists who were in attendance.

 

Business Development: Chloe Thomas, McCarthy Tetrault

Business of Law: Heather Ritzer, Lawson Lundell LLP

Client Service: Jenny Grimes, Roper Greyell LLP

Communications/Marketing Management: Lexpert Guest Panelist (TBD)

 

Locations:

Offices of Gowling WLG (Vancouver)

550 Burrard Street, Suite 2300

Vancouver BC V6C 2B5

 

(By webinar) Offices of Gowling WLG (Calgary)

421 7th Avenue SW, Suite 1600

Calgary, AB T2P 4K9

 

Registration & Lunch (afternoon refreshments in Calgary):

12:00p.m. - 12:15p.m. PST (1:00p.m. - 1:15p.m. MST)

 

Seminar:

12:15p.m. - 1:30p.m. PST (1:15p.m. - 2:30p.m. MST)

 

Pricing:

LMA Members: No charge

Associate Members (BCLMA, CSMPS): $20

Non-members: $40

RSVP to lmavancouver@gmail.com

 

Please bring your payment with you on the day. Cheques should be made payable to "Legal Marketing Association".

 

Note: Interested parties unable to attend in person in Vancouver/Calgary please contact us to arrange dialing in to the seminar.

Recent Stories
Cubicle Fugitive: A booming force in law - the millennial lawyer

It's that time! The Annual LMA Western Canada Region Summer Social is here!

The Business of Law: Understanding the Dollars and Cents