2019 LMA Philadelphia Local Steering Committee is Announced

LMA Philadelphia is pleased to announce the following members have been appointed to serve on the 2019 Local Steering Committee (LSC). LSC members work closely with the LMA Northeast Regional Board and are actively involved in providing value to LMA Philadelphia members through programming, events, membership engagement and knowledge sharing.

Lisi, Jason.jpg Schaffer Amy.jpg George Aubrie.jpg
Jason Lisi
President & Founder
Legal Internet Solutions Incorporated

Vice Chair
Amy Schaffer
Senior Business Development Manager
Fox Rothschild LLP
Aubrie George
Business Development Manager
Fox Rothschild LLP
Dietz Jacob.jpg Duffy Shannon saul ewing.jpg Ercolano Taryn 2018.jpg
Chair, Future Leaders SIG
Jacob Dietz
Asst. Business Development Manager
Fox Rothschild LLP

Liaison, Marketing & Communications
Shannon Duffy
Director of Business Development
Saul Ewing LLP
Chair, Member Engagement
Taryn Ercolano
Business Development Manager
Fox Rothschild LLP
Heffner Peggy.jpg Madden Alexis.jpg Smuts Jennifer 2018.jpg
Chair, Programming
Peggy Heffner
Public Relations & Social Media Manager 
Dechert LLP

Chair, Small Firm/Solo Marketing SIG
Alexis Madden
Manager of Marketing & Business Development 
Conrad O'Brien
Chair, CMO SIG
Jennifer Smuts
Director, Business Development & Marketing 
Connolly Gallagher LLP
Addis, Robyn.jpg
Immediate Past Chair
Robyn Addis
Director of Marketing 
Ballard Spahr LLP
Recent Stories
Philly Program Recap: One Big, Happy Family: Integrating Laterals Through Strategic BD

LMA Northeast Member Spotlight: John Witts

Get to Know LMA Northeast Member Shannon Duffy