LMASE Announces its 2013 Board of Directors

LMASE is proud to announce its 2013 Board of Directors. These individuals will take office in January 2013.


Kathryn Whitaker

Member-At-Large: City Groups

Ashley Tenney

Immediate Past President                   

Tom Helm

Member-At-Large: Communications

Brook Redmond


Jill Huse

Member-At-Large: Membership

Anne Zambrano


Jackie Spivey

Member-At-Large: Programming

Dave Whiteside


Rebecca Wissler

Member-At-Large: Special Projects

Ioana Good

Member-At-Large: Sponsorships 

Nikki Girard









Recent Stories
LMASE YHA Award Winners Announced!

LMASE 2020 Virtual YHA Awards: Call for Submissions

LMASE Opportunity Screenings Program