Register for the October 10 LMA Pathways to Leadership Webinar

Wednesday, October 10 - LMA's Pathways to Leadership: Learn About Opportunities for and Benefits of Volunteering
Time: 1:00 - 2:00PM EDT, 12:00PM - 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00AM - 12:00 PM MDT, 10:00AM - 11:00AM PDT
Speakers:

  • Betsi Roach, Executive Director, Legal Marketing Association     
  • Alycia Sutor, 2012 President, Legal Marketing Association and Partner, Akina Corp. 
  • Diana Kroner, 2012 Co-chair, Governance Committee, Legal Marketing Association and Senior Director of Marketing & Communications, Dickstein Shapiro LLP
  • Jennifer Larivee, 2012 Co-chair, Governance , Legal Marketing Association and Director of Marketing, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer and Feld LLP

As you look to expand your network, your skill-set and your professional development, we would like to ask that you also consider expanding your involvement with LMA. There are so many ways to volunteer—from writing an article to serving on a committee or becoming a board member—that no matter how much or how little time you can give, we can find a way for you to get involved.

To learn more, we invite you to join us for LMA’s annual Pathways to Leadership webinar. LMA leaders will share the ways in which you can become more involved with LMA, as well as highlight how their volunteer service has benefitted them.

Learn more and register today.

Recent Stories
Upcoming Webinar: The Evolution of Electronic Signatures and its Importance to Business Development

Upcoming Webinar: Legal Directories: Tips and Tricks for Strong Submissions

Upcoming Webinar: SEO for Law Firms