LMASE 2016 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the ratification of the 2016 LMASE Board of Directors slate of candidates. Congratulations to the 2016 LMASE Board Members!

Nikki Sherrill
Ioana Good
Brook Redmond
Jackie Spivey
Erin Molinaro
Laura Murray
Jennifer Griffin
Amy Roeder Norris
Jessica Todd
Anne Zambrano
Amanda Loesch

Thank you to the 2015 LMASE Board of Directors who worked tirelessly this year to make the Chapter's efforts such a great success! 


Recent Stories
Regional Change Agents - LMASE Conference Scholarship Recap - Part 1

LMA Annual Conference Recap - Part Three

LMA Annual Conference Recap - Part Two