2014 Your Honor Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all of the finalists for the 2014 Your Honor Awards! LMA received more than 200 entries for the awards and the firms below have been named finalists. The winners will be announced at the Recognition Committee Award Presentations Ceremony of the 2014 LMA Annual Conference on Friday, April 4, 2014, at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando, Fla. If you want to find on who wins, you need to be at the Conference – learn more and register!


Akerman LLP Kaye Scholer LLP
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter, LPA
Bennett Jones LLP Meritas, Inc.
Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Morrison & Foerster LLP
Boughton Law Corporation Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP
Bracewell & Giuliani LLP Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC
Carlock, Copeland & Stair, LLP Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP Perkins Coie LLP
Constangy, Brooks & Smith, LLP Phelps Dunbar LLP
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP Polsinelli PC
DLA Piper LLP (US) Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP
Family Law Section, State Bar of Texas Sedgwick LLP
Foley & Lardner LLP Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
Foley Hoag LLP Stinson Leonard Street LLP
Freeborn & Peters LLP and Jaffe PR Sullivan & Worcester LLP
Goodwin Procter LLP Tucker Ellis LLP
Hunter Maclean Exley & Dunn P.C. Winston & Strawn LLP
Husch Blackwell LLP Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
K&L Gates LLP Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs LLP
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP  
Recent Stories
Upcoming Webinar: Leveraging Data to Drive Better Business Development and Marketing

Podcast: The Importance of Women in Leadership

Upcoming LMA Well-Being Wednesday: Words Have Weight — How the Language We Use Can Impact Our and Other’s Well-Being