Register for the Upcoming Thomson Reuters Webinar on June 20

Keys to Firm Growth During a Changing Legal Environment
Sponsored by: Thomson Reuters

Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Time: 1:00pm – 2:00pm EDT / 12:00pm – 1:00pm CDT / 11:00am – 12:00pm MDT / 10:00am – 11:00am PDT
Presenter: Josh Kluge, National Docket Solutions Specialist, Thomson Reuters
Price: Complimentary

Core Competency: Business Development
Firm Size: Medium/Large
Level: Mezzo

This webinar will focus on the changing legal environment and ways to implement a successful client development process and strategy using technology. Attendees will have a better understanding of how to use tools and technology to monitor their firm’s trends, competitor’s trends and how to bring in new business by providing value when reaching out to prospective clients.

Learn more and register today.

Recent Stories
Upcoming Webinar: Seeing is Believing: Using Data Visualization to Empower Change and Inform Strategic Decisions

LMA Canadian Regions Merger Announcement

Upcoming Webinar: Open to Everyone: The Business Case for Law Firm Web Accessibility