2017 LMA Northwest Awards Program 

If your team created, developed, and executed a successful business development, marketing, communications, or technology strategy between September 2016 and August 2017, we invite you to enter your work in the firm categories below. If you wish to recognize an outstanding colleague or member of your team, you may nominate them for an individual award.

To learn more about the program and submission process, please click here to download our 2017 LMA Northwest Awards Packet.

Please submit all nominations no later than Thursday, November 2, 2017. Awards will be presented to the first-place winners in each category at the 2017 LMA NW holiday social events in December.

Award Categories:
  • Marketing and Communications Project of the Year (Firm)
  • Business Development Project of the Year (Firm)
  • Rising Star Award (Individual)
  • Member of the Year Award (Individual)

If you have any questions about the awards process, please email 


Blattel Communications
ea200_echelon (1).png
ea200_jstokes (1).png
ea200_rubylaw (1).png
ea200_tikit (1).png
F-Squared Marketing