About LMA

Contact LMA

Legal Marketing Association
330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-6898
Fax: (312) 673-6894

 

LMA Staff Contact Information


Executive Director

Betsi Roach, Executive Director
(312) 673-5524

Membership and Operations

Susan Lane, Director of Operations
(312) 673-4840

Ronna Kalinga, Membership Services Coordinator
(312) 673-4916

Kim Barclay, Membership Services Senior Associate
(312) 673-5659

Adrianne Stokes, Membership Services Associate
(312) 673-5937

Sponsorship Sales

Samantha Edidin, Sales Coordinator
(312) 673-5685

Megan Balbach, Sales Senior Associate
(312) 673-5868

IT Management

Meredith Halperin, Technology Manager
(312) 673-4986

Programming and Education

Holly Amatangelo, Education Director
(312) 673-5449

Tricia Chiamas, Education Sr.Coordinator
(312) 673-5808

Kaitlin Heininger, Education Coordinator
(312) 673-5386

Emily Sokalski, Education Associate
(312) 673-5907

Marketing and Communications

Stephanie Kusibab, Director of Marketing and Communications
(312) 673-5954

Kat Seiffert, Marketing Manager
(312) 673-4742

Emily Drake, Marketing Senior Coordinator
(312) 673-4758

Emily Schmitt, Marketing Senior Coordinator
(312) 673-5996

Haley Carson, Marketing Associate
(312) 673-5696

Strategies, Strategies+ and LMA Weekly

Mike Carrozzo, Editorial Manager
(312) 673-5797

Emma Frey, Editorial Associate
(312) 673-5666

Finance and Accounting

Alexia Malamis, Director of Finance
(312) 673-5832

Cameron Smith, Accountant
(312) 673-5616

Annual Conference

Esther Fleischhacker, Director of Exhibits and Sponsorship
(212) 352-3220 ext. 5232

Kristy Perkins, Director of Research and Programming
(212) 352-3220 ext. 5493



Region Contact Information


LMA Eastern Canada Region

President
Gary Kalaci
Chief Executive Officer, Alexa Translations
gary.kalaci@alexatranslations.com

President-Elect
Dianne Rychlewski
Director, Business Development, BLG
drychlewski@rogers.com

LMA Mid-Atlantic Region

President
Helena Lawrence
Senior Marketing & Business Development Manager, Orrick
hlawrence@orrick.com

President-Elect
Deborah Leitner
Sr. Marketing and Business Development Manager, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
debbie.leitner@kattenlaw.com

LMA Midwest Region

President
Taryn Elliott
Director of Marketing and Business Development, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP
telliott@psrb.com

President-Elect
Marcie Valerio
Business Development and Marketing Manager, BakerHostetler
mvalerio@bakerlaw.com

LMA Northeast Region

President
Jennifer Johnson Scalzi
Founder, J. Johnson Executive Search, Inc.
jennifer@jjohnsonexecsearch.com

President-Elect
Liz Cerasuolo
Director of Communications, Fish & Richardson 
liz@fr.com

LMA Southeast Region

President
Ioana Good
Communications Manager, Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed P.A.
ioana.good@lowndes-law.com

President-Elect
Amy Norris
Business Development Manager, McGuireWoods LLP
anorris@mcguirewoods.com

LMA Southwest Region

President
Michael Blachly
Director of Client Development, Gray Reed & McGraw
mblachly@grayreed.com

President-Elect
Jessica Jaramillo
Marketing Manager, Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC
jjaramillo@irelandstapleton.com

LMA West Region

President
Nathaniel Slavin
Partner, Wicker Park Group
nat@wickerparkgroup.com

President-Elect
Jennifer Mir
Practice Development Director, Munger, Tolles & Olson
jennifer.mir@mto.com

LMA Western Canada Region

President
Christopher Bailey
Proposal Advisor, McMillan LLP
christopher.bailey@mcmillan.ca

President-Elect
Heather Ritzer
Communications Specialist, Lawson Lundell LLP
hritzer@lawsonlundell.com

 

Engage with LMA's Members

If you are looking to share your company’s message with a niche audience of law firm and legal professionals, look no further than the Legal Marketing Association (LMA).

View our sponsorship options and get your name in front of over 3,900 members!