About LMA

Contact LMA

Legal Marketing Association
330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-6898
Fax: (312) 673-6894

 

LMA Staff Contact Information


Executive Director

Betsi Roach, Executive Director
(312) 673-5524

Membership and Operations

Susan Lane, Director of Operations
(312) 673-4840

Kim Barclay, Membership Services Coordinator
(312) 673-5659

Ronna Kalinga, Membership Services Coordinator
(312) 673-4916

Adrianne Stokes, Membership Services Senior Associate
(312) 673-5937

Sponsorship Sales

Samantha Edidin, Sales Coordinator
(312) 673-5685

IT Management

Meredith Halperin, Technology Senior Manager
(312) 673-4986

Programming and Education

Holly Amatangelo, Education Director
(312) 673-5449

Kaitlin Heininger, Education Senior Coordinator
(312) 673-5386

Emily Sokalski, Education Senior Associate
(312) 673-5907

Marketing and Communications

Stephanie Kusibab, Director of Marketing and Communications
(312) 673-5954

Kat Seiffert, Marketing Manager
(312) 673-4742

Emily Schmitt, Marketing Manager
(312) 673-5996

Emily Drake, Marketing Senior Coordinator
(312) 673-4758

Emma Frey, Marketing Senior Associate
(312) 673-5666

Kelsey Goggin, Marketing Senior Associate
(312) 673-4946

Strategies, Strategies+ and LMA Weekly

Mike Carrozzo, Editorial Manager
(312) 673-5797

Alana Stramowski, Editorial Senior Associate
(312) 673-4815

Finance and Accounting

Alexia Malamis, Director of Finance
(312) 673-5832

Cameron Smith, Accountant
(312) 673-5616

Annual Conference

Esther Fleischhacker, Director of Exhibits and Sponsorship
(212) 352-3220 ext. 5232

Kristy Perkins, Director of Research and Programming
(212) 352-3220 ext. 5493



Region Contact Information


LMA Eastern Canada Region

President
Diane Rychlewski
Director, Marketing & Business, BAX Securities Law
drychlewski@rogers.com

LMA Mid-Atlantic Region

President
Deborah Leitner
Sr. Marketing and Business Development Manager, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
debbie.leitner@kattenlaw.com

President-Elect
Jenna Schiappacasse
Director of Marketing & Business Development, Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
jschiappacasse@rosenbergmartin.com

LMA Midwest Region

President
Marcie Valerio
Business Development and Marketing Manager, Baker & Hostetler
mvalerio@bakerlaw.com

President-Elect
John Byrne
Chief Marketing Officer, Gould & Ratner
jbyrne@gouldratner.com

LMA Northeast Region

President
Liz Cerasuolo
Director of Communications, Fish & Richardson
liz@fr.com

President-Elect
Patricia (Trish) Lilley
Chief Marketing Officer, Fox Rothschild, LLP
tlilley@foxrothschild.com

LMA Southeast Region

President
Amy Norris
Business Development Manager, McGuireWoods, LLP
anorris@mcguirewoods.com

President-Elect
Jessica Todd
Marketing and Business Development Coordinator, McNair Law Firm, P.A.
jtodd@mcnair.net

LMA Southwest Region

President
Jessica Jaramillo
Marketing Director, Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC
jjaramillo@irelandstapleton.com

President-Elect
Morgan Horvitz
Manager of Business Development & Marketing - Texas, Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP
morganhorvitz@eversheds-sutherland.com

LMA West Region

President
Jennifer Mir
Practice Development Director, Munger, Tolles & Olson
jennifer.mir@mto.com

President-Elect
Melissa Hoff
Legal Marketing Consultant, MBH Strategies
Melissa@mbhstrategies.com

LMA Western Canada Region

President
Heather Ritzer
Manager, Business Development and Communications, Lawson Lundell LLP
hritzer@lawsonlundell.com

President-Elect
Claire Walker
Marketing Manager, Norton Rose Fulbright
claire.walker@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Engage With LMA's Members

If you are looking to share your company’s message with a niche audience of law firm and legal professionals, look no further than the Legal Marketing Association (LMA).

View our sponsorship options and get your name in front of over 4,000 members!