About LMA

2020 Board of Directors

Cynthia_Voth_2017 (2).jpg

President
Jill Huse
Partner, Society 54, LLC
Charlotte, NC (Southeast Region)
jill@society54.com


Immediate Past President
Cynthia P. Voth
Director of Client Engagement & Innovation, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
Seattle, WA (West Region)
cynthia.voth@millernash.com


President-Elect
Kelly M. MacKinnon
Director of Business Development, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
kelly.mackinnon@friedfrank.com


Treasurer
Brenda L. Plowman
Chief Marketing Officer, Fasken
Vancouver, BC (Western Canada Region)
bplowman@fasken.com


Treasurer-Elect
Roy E. Sexton
Director of Marketing, Clark Hill PLC
Detroit, MI (Midwest Region)
rsexton@clarkhill.com


Secretary
Jennifer Johnson
Chief Executive Officer, Calibrate Legal, Inc.
Austin, TX (Southwest Region)
jennifer@calibrate-legal.com


Member-at-Large
Michelle R. Friends
Director of Operations and Business Development, Fairfield and Woods
Denver, CO (Southwest Region)
mfriends@fwlaw.com


Member-at-Large
Andrew Laver
Business Development Manager, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, PC
Philadelphia, PA (Northeast Region)
andrew.laver@bipc.com


Amanda N. Loesch

Member-at-Large
Amanda N. Loesch
Chief Marketing Officer, Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.
Morristown, NJ (Northeast Region)
anloesch@pbnlaw.com


Member-at-Large
Christine N. Harris
Director of Marketing, Kane Russell Coleman Logan PC
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
cnharris@krcl.com


Member-at-Large
Dianne Rychlewski
Director of Marketing & Business Development, BAX Securities Law
Toronto, ON (Eastern Canada Region)
drychlewski@baxsecuritieslaw.com


Regional Leaders' Committee Chair 
Nikki G. Sherrill
Client Affairs Manager, Jones Day
Atlanta, GA (Southeast Region)
nsherrill@jonesday.com


Executive Director
Danielle Holland
Executive Director, Legal Marketing Association
dholland@legalmarketing.org