About LMA

2021 Board of Directors

President
Kelly M. MacKinnon
Director of Business Development, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
kelly.mackinnon@friedfrank.com


Immediate Past President
Jill Huse
Partner, Society 54, LLC
Charlotte, NC (Southeast Region)
jill@society54.com


President-Elect
Brenda L. Plowman
Chief Marketing Officer, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Vancouver, B.C. (Canada Region)
bplowman@fasken.com


Treasurer
Roy E. Sexton
Director of Marketing, Clark Hill PLC
Detroit, MI (Midwest Region)
rsexton@clarkhill.com


Treasurer-Elect
Michelle R. Friends
Executive Director, Fairfield and Woods P.C.
Denver, CO (Southwest Region)
mfriends@fwlaw.com


Secretary
Kevin Iredell
Chief Marketing Officer, Lowenstein Sandler
Roseland, NJ (Northeast Region)
kiredell@lowenstein.com


Member-at-Large
Christine N. Harris
Director of Marketing, Kane Russell Coleman Logan PC
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
cnharris@krcl.com


Member-at-Large
Morgan Leigh Horvitz
Chief Client Relations and Business Development Officer, Galloway
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
mhorvitz@gallowaylawfirm.com


Member-at-Large
Andrew Laver
Business Development Manager, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Philadelphia, PA (Northeast Region)
andrew.laver@bipc.com


Member-at-Large
Dianne Rychlewski
Director of Marketing & Business Development, BAX Securities Law
Toronto, ON (Canada Region)
drychlewski@baxsecuritieslaw.com


Member-at-Large
Nikki Sherrill
Client Development Manager, Jones Day
Atlanta, GA (Southeast Region)
nsherrill@jonesday.com


Regional Leaders' Committee Chair
John Byrne
Chief Marketing Officer, Gould & Ratner LLP
Chicago, IL (Midwest Region)
jbyrne@gouldratner.com