About LMA

Board of Directors


M. Ashraf Lakhani

President
M. Ashraf Lakhani 
Director of Business Development and Marketing, Porter Hedges LLP
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
alakhani@porterhedges.com


Jill S. Weber

Immediate Past President
Jill S. Weber
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer, Stinson Leonard Street LLP
Minneapolis, MN (Midwest Region)
jill.weber@stinson.com


President-Elect
Cynthia P. Voth
Director of Client Engagement & Innovation, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
Seattle, WA (West Region)
cynthia.voth@millernash.com


Lydia Bednerik | Member-at-Large

Secretary
Lydia Bednerik
Marketing Director, Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
Oakland, CA (West Region)
lbednerik@wendel.com


Jill Huse

Treasurer
Jill Huse
Partner, Society 54, LLC
Charlotte, NC (Southeast Region)
jill@society54.com


Kelly M. MacKinnon

Treasurer-Elect
Kelly M. MacKinnon
Director of Business Development, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
kelly.mackinnon@friedfrank.com


Darryl Cross

Member-at-Large
Darryl W. Cross
Chief Performance Officer, HighPer Teams
Washington, DC (Mid-Atlantic Region)
dc@highpercoaching.com


Kaley Green

Member-at-Large
Kaley Green
Marketing and Business Development Manager, Fogler, Rubinoff LLP 
Toronto, ON (Eastern Canada Region)
kgreen@foglers.com


Traci Stuart

Member-at-Large
Traci Stuart
President, Blattel Communications
San Francisco, CA (West Region)
traci@blattel.com


Kevin L. Sullivan

Member-at-Large
Kevin L. Sullivan
Chief Marketing Officer, Fisher Phillips
Atlanta, GA (Southeast Region)
ksullivan@fisherphillips.com


Kathryn Whitaker | Board | Director | Secretary

Member-at-Large
Kathryn B. Whitaker
Director of Marketing and Business Development, McNair Law Firm, P.A.
Charleston, SC (Southeast Region)
kwhitaker@mcnair.net


Jennifer Scalzi

Regional Leaders' Committee Liaison
Jennifer Scalzi
Chief Executive Officer, Calibrate Legal, Inc.
Boston, MA (Northeast Region)
jennifer@calibrate-legal.com


Betsi Roach, MIM, CAE

Executive Director
Betsi Roach, MIM, CAE
broach@legalmarketing.org