About LMA

2019 Board of Directors

President
Cynthia P. Voth
Director of Client Engagement & Innovation, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
Seattle, WA (West Region)
cynthia.voth@millernash.com


Immediate Past President
M. Ashraf Lakhani
Director of Business Development and Marketing, Porter Hedges LLP
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
alakhani@porterhedges.com


President-Elect
Jill Huse
Partner, Society 54, LLC
Charlotte, NC (Southeast Region)
jill@society54.com


Treasurer
Kelly M. MacKinnon
Director of Business Development, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
kelly.mackinnon@friedfrank.com


Treasurer-Elect
Brenda L. Plowman
Chief Marketing Officer, Fasken
Vancouver, BC (Western Canada Region)
bplowman@fasken.com


Secretary
Jennifer Scalzi
Chief Executive Officer, Calibrate Legal, Inc.
Austin, TX (Southwest Region)
jennifer@calibrate-legal.com


Member-at-Large
Michelle R. Friends
Director of Operations and Business Development, Fairfield and Woods
Denver, CO (Southwest Region)
mfriends@fwlaw.com


Kaley Green

Member-at-Large
Kaley Green
Marketing and Business Development Manager, Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, ON (Eastern Canada Region)
kgreen@foglers.com


Member-at-Large
Amanda N. Loesch
Chief Marketing Officer, Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.
Morristown, NJ (Northeast Region)
anloesch@pbnlaw.com


Member-at-Large
Traci Stuart
President, Blattel Communications
San Francisco, CA (West Region)
traci@blattel.com


Member-at-Large
Kevin Sullivan
Senior Director of Public Relations, Fisher Phillips
Atlanta, GA (Southeast Region)
ksullivan@fisherphillips.com


RLC Chair
Amy R. Norris
Senior Business Development Manager, McGuireWoods LLP
Charlotte, NC (Southeast Region)
anorris@mcguirewoods.com

*Per LMA's bylaws, the 2018 Board of Directors reconvened the Nominating Committee upon the resignation of the 2019 Treasurer-Elect. As a result, the Nominating Committee recommended the new positions for Brenda Plowman and Jennifer Scalzi. Michelle Friends was appointed by the President to a 2019 Member-at-Large position.