New Categories for the LMA 2017 Your Honor Awards

 Categories Now Aligned with the Body of Knowledge

New for the 2017 Your Honor Awards, the submission categories are now aligned with the Body of Knowledge, created by the Legal Marketing Association. All topics and sub-topics from previous years have been placed within brand new categories that reflect the domains of the BoK, therefore new categories are:

1. Business Development

2. Business of Law

3. Client Services

4. Communications

5. Technology Management

Click here for more details about which projects have now been placed under which new categories.

The Your Honor Awards is the longest-running annual international award program recognizing excellence in legal marketing. Get recognized for your creativity, execution, achievement and overall excellence in legal marketing. Don't miss this tremendous opportunity to get the acknowledgement you deserve for contributions to your firm, your clients and your profession. 

The Your Honor Awards submissions portal is open from October 3, 2016 - November 15, 2016.

Recent Stories
Upcoming Webinar: The Evolution of Electronic Signatures and its Importance to Business Development

Upcoming Webinar: Legal Directories: Tips and Tricks for Strong Submissions

Upcoming Webinar: SEO for Law Firms