LMASE 2016 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2016 LMASE Board of Directors. Congratulations to the 2016 LMASE Board Members!

President - Nikki Sherrill, Jones Day, Atlanta, GA

President-Elect - Ioana Good, Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Orlando, FL
Ioana Good

Past-President - Brook Redmond, Baker Donelson, Birmingham, AL

Secretary - Jackie Spivey, Poyner Spruill, Raleigh, NC

Treasurer - Erin Molinaro, Carruthers & Roth, Greensboro, NC
Erin Lungren

Member-at-Large, Outreach - Jennifer Griffin, Ellis & Winters, Raleigh, NC

Member-at-Large, Programming - Amanda Loesch, Mitchell Williams, Rogers, AR

Member-at-Large, Development - Laura Murray, Bilzin Sumberg, Miami, FL

Member-at-Large, City Groups - Amy Norris, McGuireWoods, Charlotte, NC

Member-at-Large, Communications - Jessica Todd, McNair Law Firm, Columbia, SC

Member-at-Large, Membership - Anne Zambrano, Trenam Law, Tampa, FL

Recent Stories
2021 President's Message: Happy New Year LMASE friends!

LMASE YHA Award Winners Announced!

LMASE 2020 Virtual YHA Awards: Call for Submissions