#LMA20 Speaker Line-Up Released!

Elevate & Accelerate With the 2020 LMA Annual Conference Faculty

Check out the speakers who are confirmed to speak at the 2020 LMA Annual Conference.

Renowned and thought-provoking industry experts will deliver the timely content you need to best position your firm for success.

Start making plans to join them and 1,500 other legal marketers in Denver on March 25-27, 2020, to engage with your community, energize your strategies and elevate your learning.



Here is a glimpse of who you will hear from and engage with at #LMA20.


Amy Kingery.jpg Deirdre Christin.jpg
Amy Kingery
Outreach & Volunteer Manager
Colorado Lawyer Assistance Program
Deirdre Christin
Chief Marketing Officer
Covington & Burling LLP
Scott Westfahl.jpg Madhav Srinivasan.jpg
Scott A. Westfahl
Professor of Practice and Faculty Director, Harvard Law School Executive Education
Harvard Law School
Madhav Srinivasan
Chief Financial Officer
Hunton Andrews Kurth
Mike Russell.jpg Iris Jones.jpg
Mike Russell
Lean Leader-Legal Operations
Ingersoll Rand
Iris J. Jones
Chief Business Development and Marketing Officer
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
Peter Lane Secor.jpg Marisa Facciolo.jpg
Peter Lance Secor
Chief Pricing Officer
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Marisa Facciolo
Regional Director of Relationship Strategy
PNC Hawthorn


PLUS! Don’t miss our Emmy-nominated keynote speaker Baratunde Thurston, who has worked for The Onion, produced for The Daily Show, and advised the Obama White House.


Register today to score the lowest early-bird rate!

Call: 1-877-562-7172
Email: customerservice@LMAconference.com
Online: LMAconference.com 


Interested in sponsorship or exhibit opportunities? 
Contact Ken Glass at 
K.Glass@LMAconference.com or call 212-352-3220 x7409.

Recent Stories
Get to Know Your #LMA20 Speakers: Pamela Foster and Jaime Lira, Co-Chairs of the Plaintiff Firm SIG

Get to Know Your #LMA20 Speakers: Michael Warren, Vice President, CRM Practice and Marketing at Wilson Allen

Get to Know Your #LMA20 Speakers: Terra Liddell, Chief Marketing Officer at Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP