Congratulations to our 2020 LSC Leaders!

The LMA Mid-Atlantic Region is pleased to announce that all 2020 Local Steering Committee slates have been ratified.

We are thrilled to have this all-star set of leaders at the helm of each of our local groups in 2020. We are confident they will continue the good work of their peers in 2019. Should you be interested in volunteering in 2020 – whether that be for the social media committee, local programming or membership – don’t hesitate to reach out to one of the leaders below or click here.

Congratulations again to this group – we look forward to your leadership in 2020.

Baltimore Local Steering Committee

  • Chair: Nicole Ames, Chief Business Development Officer, Pessin Katz
  • Vice Chair: Janessa Shaikun, Director of Marketing, Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.
  • Immediate Past Chair: Debra Henry, Director of Marketing & Business Development, Gordon Feinblatt LLC
  • Secretary: Kimberly Trone, Marketing Director, Stock and Leader
  • Member-At-Large: Anna Ruiz, Social Media Specialist, Wright Constable & Skeen, LLP
  • Member-At-Large: Faith Hubbard, Marketing Coordinator, Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
  • Member-At-Large: Alice Simons, Marketing Communications Manager, Hudson Cook LLP
  • Member-At-Large: PJ Sawchuk, Director of Support and Technology, Cole Valley Software

Capital Local Steering Committee

  • Chair: Arthur Uratani, Marketing and Business Development Manager, Bookoff McAndrews PLLC
  • Vice Chair: Kathryn Santerre, Manager, Client and Industry Teams, Sheppard Mullin LLP
  • Secretary: Kate Boronkay
  • Operations: John Walsh, Senior Business Development Coordinator, Steptoe & Johnson LLP
  • Sponsorship: Cassey Elder, Senior Business Development Coordinator, Eversheds and Sutherland
  • Membership: JR Reid, Business Development Manager, Troutman Sanders LLP
  • Programs: Jason Levin, Career, Business Development and Outplacement Coach, Ready, Set, Launch, LLC
  • Member At Large: Hillary Hitt, Market Coordinator, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Virginias Local Steering Committee

  • Chair: Rebecca Edwards, Marketing and Business Development Manager, Williams Mullen
  • Chair-Elect: Alison Meyer, Marketing Manager, The McCammon Group
  • Secretary: Kim Reed, Director of Marketing and Business Development, Sands Anderson PC
  • Treasurer: Selena Browne, Marketing and Business Development Manager, McCandlish Holton, PC
  • Member at Large: Membership: Bobbie Conklin, Business Development Manager, Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
  • Member at Large: Programs: Elizabeth Kerns, Marketing Programs Manager, Allen, Allen, Allen and Allen
  • Member at Large: Sponsorship: Ashley Byrne Smith, Marketing Tech DB Coordinator, Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
  • Member at Large: Zinie Sampson, Director, Baretz+Brunelle
  • Member at Large: Kristin Walinski, Principal, Scribe
Recent Stories
Congratulations to our 2020 LSC Leaders!

Q&A with 2019 LMA Mid-Atlantic Region Conference Attendees: Catherine Iszard, Kate Boronkay and Emily Johnson

LMA Advocacy Wants Your Story