Announcing the 2021 LMA Southwest Region Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the following members will lead the LMA Southwest Region in 2021. These Region Board leaders will play a crucial role in developing the strategy for our Region and will help guide the direction of our association. They will work to establish and deliver value to the LMA Southwest members through membership engagement, educational and professional development programming, networking opportunities, and knowledge sharing on a year-round basis.

Congratulations to our 2021 LMA Southwest Region Board of Directors:

  • President – Sheila Sheley
  • President-Elect – Vanessa Petrea
  • Immediate Past-President – Amy Verhulst
  • Secretary – Sheila Bowmer
  • Treasurer – Ashley Black
  • Treasurer-Elect – Kourtney Goebel
  • Director-at-Large – Katy Corrigan
  • Director-at-Large – Hunter Rowe
  • Director-at-Large – Martha Barrios
  • Director-at-Large – Elizabeth Brick
  • Director-at-Large – Brett Napier

We thank you for your service and dedication to our organization, our members, and our profession. 


Best regards,


Amy Verhulst

2020 President, LMA Southwest Region
Director of Marketing, Business Development and Communications
Coats Rose, P.C.

Recent Stories
Join Us for the 2020 LMA Southwest Region YHA! October 29 at 6PM CT -- After-Party to follow!

LMASW Member Spotlight - Hélène Tournier

Announcing the 2021 LMA Southwest Region Board of Directors