2018 International Your Honor Awards Categories Announced

Get ready to prepare your entry! Similar to 2017, 2018 Your Honor Awards categories align with the Body of Knowledge (BoK), created by the Legal Marketing Association. This year also features a brand-new category that ensures all six BoK domains are represented. The 2018 categories are:

  • Business Development
  • Business of Law
  • Client Services
  • Communications
  • Marketing Management and Leadership
  • Technology

More Information on 2018 Categories

To learn more about 2018 categories and judging expectations, mark your calendars to join us on Thursday, Nov. 9, for a webinar covering the program and 2018's entry timeline. Don't miss the opportunity for your firm or team to be recognized for its creativity, execution, achievement and overall excellence.

The 2018 Submissions Portal Opens Wednesday, Nov. 1, and Closes Wednesday, Dec. 13.

Press play above to watch part one of the Your Honor Awards Red Carpet "Live" Facebook coverage from the 2017 LMA Annual Conference and hear from past winners!

Recent Stories
P3: 2020 Pre-Conference Programming, Speakers Announced

Instagram for Law Firms: Do We or Don't We?

Upcoming Webinar: 2020 Next Big Thing: Service Metamorphosis 2.0 – What Clients Want