Meet Your 2018 Your Honor Awards Judges

Robert S. Algeri

2018 Judging Co-Chair

is a co-founding partner of Great Jakes Marketing Company.
Connect with Robert on Twitter.

Christopher Batio

is the chief marketing and business development officer at Brinks Gilson & Lione.
Connect with Christopher on LinkedIn.

Lisa Bradner

is the president and managing director of OMD Midwest.
Connect with Lisa on Twitter.

Michael R. Coston

is the director of business development and marketing at McKool Smith.
Connect with Michael on LinkedIn.

Lynn Foley

is a co-founder, CEO and partner of fSquared Marketing.
Connect with Lynn on Twitter.

Vikram Gupta

is the director of marketing, technology and operations at Crowell & Moring LLP.
Connect with Vikram on Twitter.

Kristen Leis

is the chief marketing and business development officer at Parker Poe.
Connect with Kristen on Twitter.

Cecilia Linton

is the director of communications and marketing services at Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson.
Connect with Cecilia on Twitter.

Jacqueline Madarang

is the senior marketing technology manager at Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP.
Connect with Jacqueline on Twitter.

Heather L. McCullough

2018 Judging Co-Chair

is a partner at Society 54, LLC.
Connect with Heather on Twitter.

Amy Spach

is a marketing content manager editor/copywriter at Perkins Coie LLP.
Connect with Amy on LinkedIn.

Heather Suttie

is the founder of Heather Suttie & Associates.
Connect with Heather on Twitter.