About LMA

Board of Directors


Weber, Jill.jpg

President
Jill S. Weber
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer, Stinson Leonard Street
Minneapolis, MN (Midwest Region)
jill.weber@stinsonleonard.com


Keith Wewe | President, 2016 LMA Board of Directors

Immediate Past President
Keith N. Wewe
Vice President – Strategy and Solutions, Content Pilot LLC
Dallas, TX (Southwest Region)
kwewe@contentpilot.net


Lakhani_Ashraf_LI (Oct 2014).jpg

President-Elect
M. Ashraf Lakhani
Director of Business Development and Marketing, Porter Hedges LLP
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
alakhani@porterhedges.com


Lydia Bednerik | Member-at-Large

Secretary
Lydia Bednerik
Marketing Director, Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
Oakland, CA (West Region)
lbednerik@wendel.com


Ian Turvill

Treasurer
Ian Turvill
Chief Marketing Officer, Freeborn & Peters LLP
Chicago, IL (Midwest Region)
iturvill@freeborn.com


Jill Huse

Treasurer-Elect
Jill Huse
Partner, Society 54, LLC
Charlotte, NC (Southeast Region)
jill@society54.com


Darryl Cross

Member-at-Large
Darryl W. Cross
Chief Executive Officer, HighPer Coaching
Charlottesville, VA (Southeast Region)
dc@highpercoaching.com


Kevin Iredell

Member-at-Large
Kevin Iredell
Director of Research, Greentarget
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
Kiredell@greentarget.com


Kelly MacKinnon

Member-at-Large
Kelly MacKinnon
Senior Manager of Business Development – Corporate, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
kelly.mackinnon@friedfrank.com


Anne Malloy Tucker

Member-at-Large
Anne Malloy Tucker
Chief Marketing Officer, Hunton & Williams LLP
Washington, DC (Mid-Atlantic Region)
amalloy@hunton.com


Kathryn Whitaker | Board | Director | Secretary

Member-at-Large
Kathryn Whitaker
Director of Marketing and Business Development, McNair Law Firm, P.A.
Charleston, SC (Southeast Region)
kwhitaker@mcnair.net


Katie Rutter

Regional Leaders' Committee Liaison
Katie Rutter
President, Katie Rutter Consulting
Needham, MA (Northeast Region)
katie@krutterconsulting.com


Betsi Roach, MIM, CAE

Executive Director
Betsi Roach, MIM, CAE
broach@legalmarketing.org